
Pricing
Based Labs AI pricing 7 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Based Labs AI publishes 7 plans: 300 Credits, 900 Credits, 1,600 Credits, 3,300 Credits, 10,000 Credits, 16,500 Credits and Enterprise.
There is no free plan.
Based Labs AI plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 300 Credits | $10 once | – | usage-based | None stated |
|
| 900 Credits | $29 once | – | usage-based | None stated |
|
| 1,600 Credits | $50 once | – | usage-based | None stated |
|
| 3,300 Credits | $99 once | – | usage-based | None stated |
|
| 10,000 Credits | $299 once | – | usage-based | None stated |
|
| 16,500 Credits | $499 once | – | usage-based | None stated |
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan or trial | 30% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per video minutecategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 50% covered4 of 8 criteria | 53/100partial, not ranked | Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 8 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%) |
Based Labs AI pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Based Labs AI alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
Is Based Labs AI free?
Based Labs AI has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Based Labs AI priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged usage-based.
Does Based Labs AI have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.