
Pricing
Brainrot.mov pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Brainrot.mov publishes 5 plans: Free, Hobby, Creator, Business and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $8 per month billed yearly on the Hobby plan.
There is a free plan.
Brainrot.mov plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Not stated | Free | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Hobby | Not offered | $8 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Creator | Not offered | $20 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Business | Not offered | $32 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 66 | $8/month billed annually on Hobby; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per video minutecategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 82/100 | Rank #23 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
Brainrot.mov pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Brainrot.mov alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Brainrot.mov cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $8 per month billed yearly on the Hobby plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Brainrot.mov free?
Brainrot.mov has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Brainrot.mov priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Brainrot.mov have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.