
Pricing
cboard pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
cboard publishes 3 plans: Free, Pro Monthly Plan and Pro Yearly Plan.
The cheapest paid plan is $6.58 per month billed yearly on the Pro Yearly Plan plan.
There is a free plan.
cboard plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Not stated | Free | Not stated | None stated | – |
| Pro Monthly Plan | $8 | Not stated | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Pro Yearly Plan | Not offered | $6.58 | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 36% | 100 | $8/month billed monthly on Pro Monthly Plan; $6.58/month billed annually on Pro Yearly Plan (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 21% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 70% covered5 of 8 criteria | 92/100 | Rank #7 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
cboard pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $2/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $6/mo | $5/mo | Yes, 10,000 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All cboard alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does cboard cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $6.58 per month billed yearly on the Pro Yearly Plan plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is cboard free?
cboard has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).