
Disco review 56/100 on verified data
Disco is an online course platform: Platform for building branded learning academies with cohorts, courses, community, live events and AI agents for training programs.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 18 of 19)
- 56/100
- Coverage (6 of 7 criteria)
- 85%
- From, per month
- $399
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $399 per month billed yearly on the Organization plan, and there is no free plan, but a free trial.
Disco has a public API.
In our online course platforms ranking Disco scores 56/100, rank 18 of 19, based on 6 of 7 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Disco at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Organization: $399/mo (billed yearly) source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Disco plans
Organization
$399per month, billed yearly
- Billed monthly
- Not offered
- Billed yearly
- $399
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 500 members
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Disco pricing and plan limitsHow Disco scores
Score
56/100
Rank #18 of 19
Coverage 85%
6 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
0/100
Weight 29%$399/month billed annually on Organization; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 18%Free trial, no free plan source
Pricing transparency
47/100
Weight 12%1 of 2 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 18%2 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, ai assistant source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 12%public API source
Fee on salescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Students per plancategory criterion
90/100
Weight 12%500 students or members on Organization ($399/month) source
Disco features
- Analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI assistant
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
4 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Disco alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Integrations | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | – | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | – | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 89/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15.58/mo | No | 170 | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $19/mo | No | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 20 Disco alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Disco
Compare Disco
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Disco cost?
Paid plans start at $399 per month billed yearly on the Organization plan, according to Disco's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Disco have a free plan?
No: Disco has no free plan, but a free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Disco have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Disco score?
In our online course platforms ranking Disco scores 56/100, rank 18 of 19, based on 6 of 7 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Disco alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are sensei (100/100), Tutor LMS (99/100) and GetResponse (89/100).
More on Disco
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.