
Pricing
Disco pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Disco publishes 2 plans: Organization and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $399 per month billed yearly on the Organization plan.
There is no free plan, but a free trial.
Disco plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Organization | Not offered | $399 | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 0 | $399/month billed annually on Organization; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 60 | Free trial, no free plan source |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 7 criteria | 56/100 | Rank #18 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
Disco pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 89/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15.58/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $19/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $35/mo | Not offered | Yes, 20 members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 88/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 79/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | $49/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10 transaction fee percent | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Disco alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Disco cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $399 per month billed yearly on the Organization plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Disco free?
Disco has no free plan, but a free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Disco priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Disco have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.