
Pricing
ElevenLabs pricing 7 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
ElevenLabs publishes 7 plans: Free, Starter, Creator, Pro, Scale, Business and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $6 per month billed monthly ($5 billed yearly) on the Starter plan.
There is a free plan with 10,000 credits per month.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 17% (Starter 17%, Creator 17%, Pro 17%, Scale 17%, Business 17%).
ElevenLabs plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Starter | $6 | $5 | per workspace |
|
|
| Creator | $22 | $18.33 | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $99 | $82.50 | per workspace |
|
|
| Scale | $299 | $249.17 | per workspace |
|
|
| Business | $990 | $825 | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | 100 | $6/month billed monthly on Starter; $5/month billed annually on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 5% | 0 | $99.67 per user per month on Scale (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 100% covered8 of 8 criteria | 93/100 | Rank #5 in this category, based on 8 of 8 criteria |
ElevenLabs pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $2/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 70%5 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $6.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All ElevenLabs alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does ElevenLabs cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $6 per month billed monthly ($5 billed yearly) on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is ElevenLabs free?
ElevenLabs has a free plan with 10,000 credits per month (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is ElevenLabs cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Starter is $5 a month billed yearly instead of $6 (17% less), Creator is $18.33 a month billed yearly instead of $22 (17% less), Pro is $82.50 a month billed yearly instead of $99 (17% less), Scale is $249.17 a month billed yearly instead of $299 (17% less) and Business is $825 a month billed yearly instead of $990 (17% less).
Is ElevenLabs priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does ElevenLabs have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.