
FirstPromoter review 66/100 on verified data
FirstPromoter is an affiliate network: Affiliate management software for subscription businesses that tracks referrals against billing events and handles commissions and payouts.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 8 of 15)
- 66/100
- Coverage (6 of 7 criteria)
- 90%
- From, per month
- $49
- Free plan
- No
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
FirstPromoter has a public API.
In our affiliate networks ranking FirstPromoter scores 66/100, rank 8 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
FirstPromoter at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Starter: $49/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 14 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- Reports exported as CSV and JSON source, Oct 14, 2026
FirstPromoter plans
Starter
$49per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $49
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- Unlimited users
Business
$99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $99
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- Unlimited users
- 2 workspaces
Enterprise
$149per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $149
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- Unlimited users
- 3 workspaces
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full FirstPromoter pricing and plan limitsHow FirstPromoter scores
Score
66/100
Rank #8 of 15
Coverage 90%
6 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
26/100
Weight 28%$49/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 17%Free trial (14 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 11%3 of 3 plans have a public price source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 17%3 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access, ai assistant source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 11%public API, documented data export source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
59/100
Weight 17%$16.33 per user per month on Starter (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Fee on salescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
FirstPromoter features
- Analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Team access
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI assistant
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
2 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
FirstPromoter alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 82/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24.92/mo | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 social account | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | Affonso | 72/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15/mo | No | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 21 FirstPromoter alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up FirstPromoter
Compare FirstPromoter
Questions, answered from the data
How much does FirstPromoter cost?
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to FirstPromoter's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does FirstPromoter have a free plan?
No: FirstPromoter has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does FirstPromoter have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does FirstPromoter score?
In our affiliate networks ranking FirstPromoter scores 66/100, rank 8 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best FirstPromoter alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are TinyAffiliate (100/100), ReferralCandy (92/100) and TrackRev (82/100).
More on FirstPromoter
FirstPromoter
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.