
Followrs review 70/100 on verified data
Followrs is a digital product store tool: Storefront and link-in-bio page builder for creators to sell digital products, collect email addresses and accept payments through Stripe.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 7 of 12)
- 70/100
- Coverage (5 of 7 criteria)
- 80%
- From, per month
- $29
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $29 per month billed monthly on the Early Pro plan, and there is a free plan with unlimited products, unlimited links and unlimited pages.
In our digital product store tools ranking Followrs scores 70/100, rank 7 of 12, based on 5 of 7 criteria (80% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Followrs at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Early Pro: $29/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
Followrs plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- Unlimited products
- Unlimited links
- Unlimited pages
Early Pro
$29per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $29
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Followrs pricing and plan limitsHow Followrs scores
Score
70/100
Rank #7 of 12
Coverage 80%
5 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
37/100
Weight 31%$29/month billed monthly on Early Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 19%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
93/100
Weight 13%2 of 2 plans have a public price source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 19%1 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics source
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Fee on salescategory criterion
100/100
Weight 19%0% fee on sales source
Products per plancategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Followrs features
- Analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
6 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Followrs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Integrations | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 97/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $12/mo | $10.80/mo | Yes, 250 subscribers | 100 | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $15/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 storage gb | – | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 91/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.29/mo | Yes | 100 | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 80/100 | 70%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $19/mo | Yes, 10 products | – | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 76/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $19/mo | No | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 15 Followrs alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Followrs
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Followrs cost?
Paid plans start at $29 per month billed monthly on the Early Pro plan, according to Followrs's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Followrs have a free plan?
Yes: Followrs has a free plan with unlimited products, unlimited links and unlimited pages (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Followrs score?
In our digital product store tools ranking Followrs scores 70/100, rank 7 of 12, based on 5 of 7 criteria (80% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Followrs alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are MailerLite (97/100), Fourthwall (93/100) and Easy Digital Downloads (91/100).
More on Followrs
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.