Pricing

Followrs pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Followrs publishes 2 plans: Free and Early Pro.

The cheapest paid plan is $29 per month billed monthly on the Early Pro plan.

There is a free plan with unlimited products, unlimited links and unlimited pages.

Followrs plans and limits

Followrs plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • Unlimited products
  • Unlimited links
  • Unlimited pages
  • Unlimited products
  • Unlimited links and pages
  • 3 discount codes
  • Email support
  • Basic store analytics
Early Pro$29Not statedper workspaceNone stated
  • Unlimited discount codes
  • Full product funnel analytics
  • Priority chat support

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Followrs cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price31%37$29/month billed monthly on Early Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial19%100Free plan (Free) source
Total80% covered5 of 7 criteria70/100Rank #7 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria

Followrs pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Followrs alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1MailerLite97/10075%5 of 7 criteria$12/mo$10.80/moYes, 250 subscribersOct 14, 2026
2Fourthwall93/10065%4 of 7 criteria$15/moNot offeredYes, 5 storage gbOct 14, 2026
3Easy Digital Downloads91/10085%6 of 7 criteriaNot offered$8.29/moYesOct 14, 2026
4Sailo80/10070%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$19/moYes, 10 productsOct 14, 2026
5Heights Platform76/10090%6 of 7 criteria$29/mo$19/moNoOct 14, 2026
6LifterLMS75/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$16.58/moYes, unlimited membersOct 14, 2026
7SendOwl68/10085%6 of 7 criteria$39/mo$32.50/moNoOct 14, 2026
8LearnWorlds67/10075%5 of 7 criteria$29/mo$24/moNoOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Followrs alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Followrs cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $29 per month billed monthly on the Early Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Followrs free?

Followrs has a free plan with unlimited products, unlimited links and unlimited pages (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Followrs priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.