Pricing

Kira-AI pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Kira-AI publishes 3 plans: Starter, Professional and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $149 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is no free plan, but a 30-day free trial.

Kira-AI plans and limits

Kira-AI plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Starter$149Not statedper workspace
  • Unlimited users
  • 100 interviews a month
  • $1.49 per interview
  • All features included
Professional$349Not statedper workspace
  • Unlimited users
  • 500 interviews a month
  • About $0.70 per interview
  • All features included
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • Custom interview volume

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Kira-AI cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price31%0$149/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial19%60Free trial (30 days), no free plan source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion6%28$49.67 per user per month on Starter (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Total80% covered6 of 8 criteria29/100Rank #41 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria

Kira-AI pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Kira-AI alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Uberduck100/10075%5 of 8 criteriaNot offered$2/moYesOct 14, 2026
2Vidnoz99/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
3Cartesia98/10075%5 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4Fliki97/10095%7 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
5ElevenLabs93/100100%8 of 8 criteria$6/mo$5/moYes, 10,000 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
6Typecast92/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/moYesOct 14, 2026
7cboard92/10070%5 of 8 criteria$8/mo$6.58/moYesOct 14, 2026
8VocalLab AI92/10080%6 of 8 criteria$9/mo$7.50/moYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Kira-AI alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Kira-AI cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $149 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Kira-AI free?

Kira-AI has no free plan, but a 30-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Kira-AI priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does Kira-AI have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.