
Pricing
Kirocast pricing 1 plan, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Kirocast publishes 1 plan: Kirocast for macOS.
There is no free plan, but a free trial.
Kirocast plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kirocast for macOS | $39 once | – | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Free plan or trial | 30% | 60 | Free trial, no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 50% covered4 of 6 criteria | 79/100partial, not ranked | Not ranked: insufficient verified data: 4 of 6 criteria, 50% of the weight (needs 60%) |
Kirocast pricing vs alternatives
Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 60%4 of 6 criteria | Not offered | $3.99/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 6 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 90%5 of 6 criteria | Not offered | $4/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 6 criteria | $10/mo | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 100%6 of 6 criteria | $12/user/mo | $2.42/user/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 84/100 | 75%5 of 6 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Kirocast alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
Is Kirocast free?
Kirocast has no free plan, but a free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).