
Pricing
Krea pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Krea publishes 3 plans: Free, Basic and Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly ($5 billed yearly) on the Basic plan.
There is a free plan.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 44% (Basic 44%, Pro 40%).
Krea plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Basic | $9 | $5 | Not stated |
|
|
| Pro | $35 | $21 | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 38% | 82 | $9/month billed monthly on Basic; $5/month billed annually on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 23% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 65% covered4 of 7 criteria | 93/100 | Rank #5 in this category, based on 4 of 7 criteria |
Krea pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $3.19/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 87/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.90/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 86/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Krea alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Krea cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly ($5 billed yearly) on the Basic plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Krea free?
Krea has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Krea cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Basic is $5 a month billed yearly instead of $9 (44% less) and Pro is $21 a month billed yearly instead of $35 (40% less).