
LLaMaRush review 72/100 on verified data
LLaMaRush is an AI writing tool: SEO content platform that uses Google Search Console data to plan and write blog posts with header images and publish them to connected CMS platforms.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 28 of 59)
- 72/100
- Coverage (5 of 7 criteria)
- 75%
- From, per month
- $29
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $29 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is a free plan.
In our AI writing tools ranking LLaMaRush scores 72/100, rank 28 of 59, based on 5 of 7 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
LLaMaRush at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Starter: $29/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Data export
- Blog drafts can be exported as Markdown source, Oct 14, 2026
LLaMaRush plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None statedStarter
$29per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $29
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 8 images per month
Founder
$79per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $79
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 30 images per month
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full LLaMaRush pricing and plan limitsHow LLaMaRush scores
Score
72/100
Rank #28 of 59
Coverage 75%
5 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
45/100
Weight 33%$29/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 20%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 13%3 of 3 plans have a public price source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 20%2 of 8 tracked features verified: ai assistant, seo optimisation source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 13%documented data export source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Languagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
LLaMaRush features
- AI assistant
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- SEO optimisation
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
9 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
LLaMaRush alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 94/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.50/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10,000 characters per month | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $14/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | – | – | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 80 LLaMaRush alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up LLaMaRush
Questions, answered from the data
How much does LLaMaRush cost?
Paid plans start at $29 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to LLaMaRush's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does LLaMaRush have a free plan?
Yes: LLaMaRush has a free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does LLaMaRush score?
In our AI writing tools ranking LLaMaRush scores 72/100, rank 28 of 59, based on 5 of 7 criteria (75% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best LLaMaRush alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Typefully (98/100), Rytr (94/100) and Podcasts To Text (93/100).
More on LLaMaRush
LLaMaRush
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.