AI imageFree plan

LoraAI review 77/100 on verified data

LoraAI is an AI image generator: Platform for generating AI images and videos from a range of models and for training custom LoRA models, sold as monthly credit plans.

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

LoraAI homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Score (rank 17 of 62)
77/100
Coverage (4 of 7 criteria)
65%
From, per month
$9.90
Free plan
Yes

Paid plans start at $9.90 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan, and there is a free plan.

In our AI image generators ranking LoraAI scores 77/100, rank 17 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

LoraAI at a glance

Each value links the vendor page it was read from and the date we checked it.
Pricing model
Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
Cheapest paid plan
Basic: $9.90/mo source, Oct 14, 2026

LoraAI plans

4 published plans, per month, billed monthly and yearly.
  • Basic

    $9.90per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $9.90
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 120 credits per month
  • Pro

    $29.90per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $29.90
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 500 credits per month
  • Ultra

    $49.90per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $49.90
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 1,200 credits per month
  • Studio

    $99.90per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $99.90
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 2,500 credits per month

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Full LoraAI pricing and plan limits

How LoraAI scores

The AI image generators scorecard applied to LoraAI's verified data: 77/100, rank 17 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria.

Score

77/100

Rank #17 of 62

Coverage 65%

4 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.

  1. Entry price

    76/100

    Weight 38%$9.90/month billed monthly on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source

  2. Free plan or trial

    100/100

    Weight 23%Free plan source

  3. Pricing transparency

    100/100

    Weight 15%4 of 4 plans have a public price source

  4. Verified features

    40/100

    Weight 23%2 of 10 tracked features verified: upscaling, commercial use on paid plans source

  5. API, integrations and export

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  6. Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  7. Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

LoraAI features

2 of the 10 features we compare AI image generators on, as LoraAI publishes them.
Commercial use on paid plans
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

11 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify

LoraAI alternatives

The highest-scoring of 90 comparable tools.
Top LoraAI alternatives
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planPublic APIChecked
1Pixlr100/10065%4 of 7 criteria$2.49/mo$1.99/moYes–Oct 14, 2026
2Photofy100/10060%4 of 7 criteria$4.99/moNot offeredYes–Oct 14, 2026
3Recraft95/10065%4 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesYesOct 14, 2026
4Clipdrop94/10075%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesYesOct 14, 2026
5Krea93/10065%4 of 7 criteria$9/mo$5/moYes–Oct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All 90 LoraAI alternatives, ranked

More ways to weigh up LoraAI

Competitors, cheaper and open-source options, computed from the same verified data as this page.

Questions, answered from the data

How much does LoraAI cost?

Paid plans start at $9.90 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan, according to LoraAI's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does LoraAI have a free plan?

Yes: LoraAI has a free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).

How does LoraAI score?

In our AI image generators ranking LoraAI scores 77/100, rank 17 of 62, based on 4 of 7 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

What are the best LoraAI alternatives?

By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Pixlr (100/100), Photofy (100/100) and Recraft (95/100).

Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.