
Pricing
LoraAI pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
LoraAI publishes 4 plans: Basic, Pro, Ultra and Studio.
The cheapest paid plan is $9.90 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan.
There is a free plan.
LoraAI plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | $9.90 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $29.90 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Ultra | $49.90 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Studio | $99.90 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 38% | 76 | $9.90/month billed monthly on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 23% | 100 | Free plan source |
| Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 65% covered4 of 7 criteria | 77/100 | Rank #17 in this category, based on 4 of 7 criteria |
LoraAI pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $3.19/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 87/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.90/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All LoraAI alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does LoraAI cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9.90 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is LoraAI free?
LoraAI has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is LoraAI priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.