
Pricing
Luma Dream Machine pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Luma Dream Machine publishes 5 plans: Plus, Pro, Ultra, Team and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $30 per month billed yearly on the Plus plan.
There is no free plan.
Luma Dream Machine plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plus | Not offered | $30 | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Pro | Not offered | $90 | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Ultra | Not offered | $300 | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Team | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 0 | $30/month billed annually on Plus; no monthly-billed price published (scored against annual-billed prices) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Cost per video minutecategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 8 criteria | 32/100 | Rank #118 in this category, based on 5 of 8 criteria |
Luma Dream Machine pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $8/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Luma Dream Machine alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Luma Dream Machine cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $30 per month billed yearly on the Plus plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Luma Dream Machine free?
Luma Dream Machine has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Luma Dream Machine have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Team and Enterprise are quoted by sales; no price is published.