
Pricing
Massblogger pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Massblogger publishes 3 plans: Free, Discovery and Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $59 per month billed monthly on the Discovery plan.
There is a free plan with 20 credits per month.
Massblogger plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not stated |
|
|
| Discovery | $59 | Not stated | Not stated |
|
|
| Pro | $99 | Not stated | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 8 | $59/month billed monthly on Discovery (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 64/100 | Rank #35 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
Massblogger pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 94/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.50/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10,000 characters per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $14/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | – | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $4.17/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 3 images per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.
All Massblogger alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Massblogger cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $59 per month billed monthly on the Discovery plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Massblogger free?
Massblogger has a free plan with 20 credits per month (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).