
Pricing
Memberful pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Memberful publishes 2 plans: Standard and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $49 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan.
There is no free plan.
Memberful plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $49 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | 29 | $49/month billed monthly on Standard (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | 0 | No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source |
| Total | 100% covered7 of 7 criteria | 55/100 | Rank #22 in this category, based on 7 of 7 criteria |
Memberful pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $15/mo | Not offered | Yes, 5 storage gb | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.29/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 86/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | Not offered | Yes, unlimited users | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 81/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $18/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Memberful alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Memberful cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $49 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Memberful free?
Memberful has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Memberful priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
Does Memberful have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.