
Pricing
Microinfluencer pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Microinfluencer publishes 2 plans: Free and Pro.
The cheapest paid plan is $9.99 per month billed monthly ($8.33 billed yearly) on the Pro plan.
There is a free plan.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 17% (Pro 17%).
Microinfluencer plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not stated | None stated |
|
| Pro | $9.99 | $8.33 | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 38% | 89 | $9.99/month billed monthly on Pro; $8.33/month billed annually on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 23% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 65% covered4 of 7 criteria | 95/100 | Rank #2 in this category, based on 4 of 7 criteria |
Microinfluencer pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 86/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 77/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 66/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $18.75/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 62/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $200/mo | Not offered | Yes, 50 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 50/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $1,225/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 49/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $199/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Microinfluencer alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Microinfluencer cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9.99 per month billed monthly ($8.33 billed yearly) on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Microinfluencer free?
Microinfluencer has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Microinfluencer cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Pro is $8.33 a month billed yearly instead of $9.99 (17% less).