Pricing

OpenCreative pricing 6 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

OpenCreative publishes 6 plans: Free, Starter, Creator, Pro, Studio and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is a free plan.

OpenCreative plans and limits

OpenCreative plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeper workspaceNone stated
  • 50 welcome credits
  • Image and audio generation
  • Projects and organized asset library
Starter$9Not statedper workspace
  • 250 credits per month
  • 250 managed credits monthly
  • Image and audio generation
  • Watermark-free commercial exports
  • Projects and asset library
  • One-off credit top-ups
Creator$19Not statedper workspace
  • 750 credits per month
  • 750 managed credits monthly
  • All premium video models
  • Video, avatars and campaign workflows
  • Brand, product and avatar identities
  • Voice, transcription and translation
Pro$49Not statedper workspace
  • 1,900 credits per month
  • 1,900 managed credits monthly
  • All premium video models
  • Priority generation routing
  • Priority email support
Studio$99Not statedper workspace
  • 4,000 credits per month
  • 5 users
  • 4,000 managed credits monthly
  • 5 workspace seats
  • Shared brand systems
  • Usage analytics and faster support
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • Custom credit and seat packages
  • SSO and advanced access controls
  • Dedicated success and support

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
OpenCreative cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price29%100$9/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial18%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total85% covered6 of 8 criteria95/100Rank #3 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria

OpenCreative pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
OpenCreative alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Vidnoz98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
2Fliki96/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
3VideoDubber94/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
4Idea to Motion92/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
5MakeAIVideo92/10075%5 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moNoOct 14, 2026
6Orelon89/10065%4 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moYesOct 14, 2026
7mlx-serve88/10075%5 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
8PhotoForge88/10060%4 of 8 criteria$7.99/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All OpenCreative alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does OpenCreative cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is OpenCreative free?

OpenCreative has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is OpenCreative priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does OpenCreative have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.