paidtier review 79/100 on verified data

paidtier is an online course platform: No-code platform for creators to build, sell and deliver courses and subscriptions to members through Telegram, Discord and a web dashboard.

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

paidtier homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Score (rank 8 of 19)
79/100
Coverage (5 of 7 criteria)
80%
From, per month
$49
Free plan
Yes

Paid plans start at $49 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, and there is a free plan with 10 transaction fee percent.

In our online course platforms ranking paidtier scores 79/100, rank 8 of 19, based on 5 of 7 criteria (80% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

paidtier at a glance

Each value links the vendor page it was read from and the date we checked it.
Pricing model
Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
Cheapest paid plan
Pro: $49/mo source, Oct 14, 2026

paidtier plans

3 published plans, per month, billed monthly and yearly.
  • Free

    Free

    Billed monthly
    Free
    Billed yearly
    Free
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 10 transaction fee percent
  • Pro

    $49per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $49
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 4 transaction fee percent
  • Business

    $129per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $129
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 2.9 transaction fee percent

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Full paidtier pricing and plan limits

How paidtier scores

The online course platforms scorecard applied to paidtier's verified data: 79/100, rank 8 of 19, based on 5 of 7 criteria.

Score

79/100

Rank #8 of 19

Coverage 80%

5 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.

  1. Entry price

    56/100

    Weight 31%$49/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source

  2. Free plan or trial

    100/100

    Weight 19%Free plan (Free) source

  3. Pricing transparency

    100/100

    Weight 13%3 of 3 plans have a public price source

  4. Verified features

    100/100

    Weight 19%3 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access, ai assistant source 1source 2

  5. API, integrations and export

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  6. Fee on salescategory criterion

    60/100

    Weight 19%4% fee on sales on Pro ($49/month) source

  7. Students per plancategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

paidtier features

3 of the 4 features we compare online course platforms on, as paidtier publishes them.
Team access
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
AI assistant
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

4 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify

paidtier alternatives

The highest-scoring of 20 comparable tools.
Top paidtier alternatives
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planIntegrationsPublic APIChecked
1sensei100/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$5/moYes––Oct 14, 2026
2Tutor LMS99/10085%6 of 7 criteriaNot offered$16.58/moYes, unlimited members––Oct 14, 2026
3GetResponse89/10085%6 of 7 criteria$19/mo$15.58/moNo170YesOct 14, 2026
4LifterLMS89/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$16.58/moYes, unlimited members–YesOct 14, 2026
5Heights Platform89/100100%7 of 7 criteria$29/mo$19/moNo–YesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All 20 paidtier alternatives, ranked

More ways to weigh up paidtier

Competitors, cheaper and open-source options, computed from the same verified data as this page.

Compare paidtier

Questions, answered from the data

How much does paidtier cost?

Paid plans start at $49 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, according to paidtier's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does paidtier have a free plan?

Yes: paidtier has a free plan with 10 transaction fee percent (checked Oct 14, 2026).

How does paidtier score?

In our online course platforms ranking paidtier scores 79/100, rank 8 of 19, based on 5 of 7 criteria (80% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

What are the best paidtier alternatives?

By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are sensei (100/100), Tutor LMS (99/100) and GetResponse (89/100).

Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.