
Pricing
paidtier pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
paidtier publishes 3 plans: Free, Pro and Business.
The cheapest paid plan is $49 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan.
There is a free plan with 10 transaction fee percent.
paidtier plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $49 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Business | $129 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
paidtier pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 89/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15.58/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $16.58/mo | Yes, unlimited members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $19/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 89/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $35/mo | Not offered | Yes, 20 members | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 88/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 76/100 | 100%7 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $89/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All paidtier alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does paidtier cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $49 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is paidtier free?
paidtier has a free plan with 10 transaction fee percent (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is paidtier priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.