
Pricing
PhotoForge pricing 1 plan, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
PhotoForge publishes 1 plan: Starter.
The cheapest paid plan is $7.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is no free plan, but a 3-day free trial.
PhotoForge plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $7.99 | Not stated | per workspace |
| – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 91 | $7.99/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 60 | Free trial (3 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per 100 imagescategory criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 79/100 | Rank #14 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
PhotoForge pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $2.49/mo | $1.99/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 100/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $4.99/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $3.19/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 87/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.90/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All PhotoForge alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does PhotoForge cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $7.99 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is PhotoForge free?
PhotoForge has no free plan, but a 3-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is PhotoForge priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.