
Pricing
Podcasts To Text pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Podcasts To Text publishes 5 plans: Free, Creator, Pro, Studio and Podmaxxing.
The cheapest paid plan is $14 per month billed monthly on the Creator plan.
There is a free plan.
Podcasts To Text plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Creator | $14 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Pro | $39 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Studio | $79 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Podmaxxing | $459 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 42% | 83 | $14/month billed monthly on Creator (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 25% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 60% covered4 of 7 criteria | 93/100 | Rank #3 in this category, based on 4 of 7 criteria |
Podcasts To Text pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 94/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.50/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10,000 characters per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | – | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $4.17/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 3 images per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 89/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 88/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.
All Podcasts To Text alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Podcasts To Text cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $14 per month billed monthly on the Creator plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Podcasts To Text free?
Podcasts To Text has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Podcasts To Text priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.