
PostChad review 78/100 on verified data
PostChad is a social media scheduling tool: Social media posting tool with an AI assistant that schedules, repeats and tracks posts across several social networks from one place.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 22 of 117)
- 78/100
- Coverage (6 of 8 criteria)
- 85%
- From, per month
- $10
- Free plan
- No
It works with 9 platforms of the 15 we track: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads, Bluesky and Mastodon.
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, and there is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.
In our social media scheduling tools ranking PostChad scores 78/100, rank 22 of 117, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
PostChad at a glance
- Pricing model
- Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Pro: $10/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 7 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Platforms
- Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads, Bluesky, Mastodon source, Oct 14, 2026
PostChad plans
Pro
$10per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $10
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 15 social accounts
- Unlimited users
- 1 workspace
Enterprise
$20per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $20
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- Unlimited social accounts
- Unlimited users
- 1 workspace
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full PostChad pricing and plan limitsHow PostChad scores
Score
78/100
Rank #22 of 117
Coverage 85%
6 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
94/100
Weight 29%$10/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
60/100
Weight 18%Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Pricing transparency
93/100
Weight 12%2 of 2 plans have a public price source
Verified features
50/100
Weight 18%5 of 19 tracked features verified: calendar view, recurring posts, ai caption assistant, post and account analytics, best-time-to-post suggestions source
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Platform coveragecategory criterion
90/100
Weight 12%9 of 15 tracked platforms supported source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion
83/100
Weight 12%$3.33 per connected account per month on Pro (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
PostChad features
- Platforms supported
- Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads, Bluesky, Mastodon source, Oct 14, 2026
- Calendar view
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Recurring posts
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI caption assistant
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Post and account analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Best-time-to-post suggestions
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
17 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
PostChad alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Platforms | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 1 workspace | 14 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | No | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $10/mo | Yes, 2 social accounts | 8 | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | 12 | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 134 PostChad alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up PostChad
Compare PostChad
Questions, answered from the data
How much does PostChad cost?
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, according to PostChad's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does PostChad have a free plan?
No: PostChad has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Which social platforms does PostChad support?
PostChad supports 9 platforms: Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, YouTube, Threads, Bluesky and Mastodon.
How does PostChad score?
In our social media scheduling tools ranking PostChad scores 78/100, rank 22 of 117, based on 6 of 8 criteria (85% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best PostChad alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Buffer (98/100), Zoho Social (96/100) and Posterly (94/100).
More on PostChad
Rankings it appears in
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for Facebook
- Best social media scheduling tools for TikTok
- Best social media scheduling tools for X (Twitter)
- Best social media scheduling tools for LinkedIn
- Best social media scheduling tools for YouTube
- Best social media scheduling tools for Threads
- Best social media scheduling tools for Bluesky
- Best social media scheduling tools for Mastodon
Categories
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.