Pricing

PostChad pricing 2 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

PostChad publishes 2 plans: Pro and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $10 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan.

There is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.

PostChad plans and limits

PostChad plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Pro$10Not statedper workspace
  • 15 social accounts
  • Unlimited users
  • 1 workspace
  • Unlimited Posts
  • Unlimited AI improvements
Enterprise$20Not statedper workspace
  • Unlimited social accounts
  • Unlimited users
  • 1 workspace
  • Unlimited Posts
  • Unlimited AI improvements
  • Everything in Pro

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
PostChad cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price29%94$10/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial18%60Free trial (7 days), no free plan source
Cost per connected accountcategory criterion12%83$3.33 per connected account per month on Pro (3 accounts, 1 user, billed monthly) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total85% covered6 of 8 criteria78/100Rank #22 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria

PostChad pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
PostChad alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Buffer98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/account/moYes, 3 social accountsOct 14, 2026
2Zoho Social96/10090%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 1 workspaceOct 14, 2026
3Posterly94/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$6/moNoOct 14, 2026
4Iconosquare93/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$10/moYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026
5Publer92/10065%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
6TrackMediaOur product90/100100%8 of 8 criteriaNot offered$8.25/moYes, 15 scheduled posts per monthOct 15, 2026
7PostEverywhere90/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8Antwork89/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/account/moNot offeredYes, 2 social accountsOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All PostChad alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does PostChad cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $10 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is PostChad free?

PostChad has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is PostChad priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.