
Pricing
PostNitro pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
PostNitro publishes 4 plans: Free, Starter, Creator+ and Team+.
The cheapest paid plan is $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.
There is a free plan and a 3-day free trial.
PostNitro plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Starter | $15 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Creator+ | $30 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Team+ | $60 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 70 | $15/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 17% | 52 | $20 per user per month on Team+ (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 90% covered6 of 7 criteria | 70/100 | Rank #7 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
PostNitro pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 96/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $10/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 87/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $15/mo | $10/mo | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 86/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 83/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $12.25/user/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 83/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | $7.99/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 79/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $12/user/mo | $10/user/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 46/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $49/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| – | Not ranked | 55%3 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All PostNitro alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does PostNitro cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is PostNitro free?
PostNitro has a free plan and a 3-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is PostNitro priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.
More on PostNitro
Rankings
- Best graphic design tools
- Free graphic design tools
- Best social media scheduling tools
- Free social media scheduling tools
- Best social media scheduling tools for Instagram
- Best social media scheduling tools for Facebook
- Best social media scheduling tools for TikTok
- Best social media scheduling tools for LinkedIn