Affiliate networks7-day free trial

Refgrow review 64/100 on verified data

Refgrow is an affiliate network: Affiliate and referral program software for SaaS products that tracks referrals, commissions and payouts and lists programs in a partner network.

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Refgrow homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Score (rank 10 of 15)
64/100
Coverage (6 of 7 criteria)
90%
From, per month
$29
Free plan
No

Paid plans start at $29 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is no free plan, but a 7-day free trial.

Refgrow has a public API.

In our affiliate networks ranking Refgrow scores 64/100, rank 10 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

Refgrow at a glance

Each value links the vendor page it was read from and the date we checked it.
Pricing model
Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
Cheapest paid plan
Starter: $29/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
Free trial
7 days source, Oct 14, 2026
Public API
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

Refgrow plans

4 published plans, per month, billed monthly and yearly.
  • Starter

    $29per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $29
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    None stated
  • Pro

    $49per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $49
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 3 users
  • Business

    $99per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $99
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • 10 users
  • Enterprise

    $199per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $199
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    per workspace

    Published limits

    • Unlimited users

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Full Refgrow pricing and plan limits

How Refgrow scores

The affiliate networks scorecard applied to Refgrow's verified data: 64/100, rank 10 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria.

Score

64/100

Rank #10 of 15

Coverage 90%

6 of 7 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.

  1. Entry price

    49/100

    Weight 28%$29/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source

  2. Free plan or trial

    60/100

    Weight 17%Free trial (7 days), no free plan source

  3. Pricing transparency

    100/100

    Weight 11%4 of 4 plans have a public price source

  4. Verified features

    50/100

    Weight 17%1 of 4 tracked features verified: team access source

  5. API, integrations and export

    100/100

    Weight 11%public API source

  6. Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion

    59/100

    Weight 17%$16.33 per user per month on Pro (team of 3, billed monthly) source

  7. Fee on salescategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

Refgrow features

1 of the 4 features we compare affiliate networks on, as Refgrow publishes them.
Team access
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

5 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify

Refgrow alternatives

The highest-scoring of 21 comparable tools.
Top Refgrow alternatives
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planPublic APIChecked
1TinyAffiliate100/10075%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredYes–Oct 14, 2026
2ReferralCandy92/10075%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoYesOct 14, 2026
3TrackRev82/10090%6 of 7 criteria$29/mo$24.92/moYesYesOct 14, 2026
4BrokenTube AI81/10090%6 of 7 criteria$19/moNot offeredYes, 1 social accountYesOct 14, 2026
5Affonso72/10090%6 of 7 criteria$19/mo$15/moNoYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All 21 Refgrow alternatives, ranked

More ways to weigh up Refgrow

Competitors, cheaper and open-source options, computed from the same verified data as this page.

Compare Refgrow

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Refgrow cost?

Paid plans start at $29 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to Refgrow's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does Refgrow have a free plan?

No: Refgrow has no free plan, but a 7-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does Refgrow have an API?

Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).

How does Refgrow score?

In our affiliate networks ranking Refgrow scores 64/100, rank 10 of 15, based on 6 of 7 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

What are the best Refgrow alternatives?

By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are TinyAffiliate (100/100), ReferralCandy (92/100) and TrackRev (82/100).

Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.