
Replug review 77/100 on verified data
Replug is an URL shortener: Link management platform for branded short links, bio link pages and QR codes with click analytics, A/B testing and retargeting pixels.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 13 of 27)
- 77/100
- Coverage (8 of 8 criteria)
- 100%
- From, per month
- $19
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed monthly ($9.50 billed yearly) on the Essentials plan, and there is a free plan with 100 links, 1 user and 1 workspace and a 14-day free trial.
Replug has a public API.
In our URL shorteners ranking Replug scores 77/100, rank 13 of 27, based on 8 of 8 criteria (100% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Replug at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Essentials: $19/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- 14 days source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Replug plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 100 links
- 1 user
- 1 workspace
Essentials
$19per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $19
- Billed yearly
- $9.50
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- 1,000 links
- 1 user
- 1 workspace
Scale
$39per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $39
- Billed yearly
- $23.40
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- Unlimited links
- 3 users
- 3 workspaces
Agency
$99per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $99
- Billed yearly
- $79.20
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
- Unlimited links
- 10 users
- 10 workspaces
Enterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Replug pricing and plan limitsHow Replug scores
Score
77/100
Rank #13 of 27
Coverage 100%
8 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
24/100
Weight 25%$19/month billed monthly on Essentials; $9.50/month billed annually on Essentials (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 15%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
84/100
Weight 10%4 of 5 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 15%6 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, qr codes, click analytics, utm builder, link-in-bio page, team access source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 10%public API source
Free plan limitscategory criterion
100/100
Weight 10%Free plan: 100 links source
Links on paid planscategory criterion
100/100
Weight 10%1,000 links on Essentials ($19/month) source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
56/100
Weight 5%$13 per user per month on Scale (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Replug features
- Custom domain
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- QR codes
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Click analytics
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- UTM builder
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Link-in-bio page
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Team access
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
3 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Replug alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 97/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 user | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $7/mo | $6/mo | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 89/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 34 Replug alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Replug
Compare Replug
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Replug cost?
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed monthly ($9.50 billed yearly) on the Essentials plan, according to Replug's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Replug have a free plan?
Yes: Replug has a free plan with 100 links, 1 user and 1 workspace and a 14-day free trial (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Replug have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Replug score?
In our URL shorteners ranking Replug scores 77/100, rank 13 of 27, based on 8 of 8 criteria (100% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Replug alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are EZQR (100/100), biolink.page (99/100) and Short.io (97/100).
More on Replug
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Platforms
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.