Pricing

Replug pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Replug publishes 5 plans: Free, Essentials, Scale, Agency and Enterprise.

The cheapest paid plan is $19 per month billed monthly ($9.50 billed yearly) on the Essentials plan.

There is a free plan with 100 links, 1 user and 1 workspace and a 14-day free trial.

Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 50% (Essentials 50%, Scale 40%, Agency 20%).

Replug plans and limits

Replug plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • 100 links
  • 1 user
  • 1 workspace
  • 10 smart QR codes
  • 3 custom domains
  • 1000 clicks per month
Essentials$19$9.50per workspace
  • 1,000 links
  • 1 user
  • 1 workspace
  • 100 smart QR codes
  • 5 custom domains
  • 1 retargeting pixel
Scale$39$23.40per workspace
  • Unlimited links
  • 3 users
  • 3 workspaces
  • Unlimited smart QR codes
  • 15 custom domains
  • Unlimited retargeting pixels
Agency$99$79.20per workspace
  • Unlimited links
  • 10 users
  • 10 workspaces
  • Unlimited bio links
  • 50 custom domains
  • 10 free .link domains
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated
  • API Access
  • Priority Support
  • Custom Integrations

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Replug cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price25%24$19/month billed monthly on Essentials; $9.50/month billed annually on Essentials (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Free) source
Free plan limitscategory criterion10%100Free plan: 100 links source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion5%56$13 per user per month on Scale (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Total100% covered8 of 8 criteria77/100Rank #13 in this category, based on 8 of 8 criteria

Replug pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Replug alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1EZQR100/10080%6 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
2biolink.page99/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 5 pagesOct 14, 2026
3Short.io97/100100%8 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
4Enshort94/10075%5 of 8 criteria$7/mo$6/moYesOct 14, 2026
5YOURLS89/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
6Click Dash85/10085%6 of 8 criteria$8/mo$4/moYes, 50 linksOct 14, 2026
7Lenkli83/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYes, 25 linksOct 14, 2026
8Snipr.sh82/10095%7 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYes, 5 linksOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Replug alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Replug cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $19 per month billed monthly ($9.50 billed yearly) on the Essentials plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Replug free?

Replug has a free plan with 100 links, 1 user and 1 workspace and a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Replug cheaper billed yearly?

Yes: Essentials is $9.50 a month billed yearly instead of $19 (50% less), Scale is $23.40 a month billed yearly instead of $39 (40% less) and Agency is $79.20 a month billed yearly instead of $99 (20% less).

Is Replug priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does Replug have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.