Pricing
Resemble AI pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Resemble AI publishes 4 plans: Flex, Team, Business and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $350 per user per month billed monthly ($280 billed yearly) on the Team plan.
There is a free plan with 1 user.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 20% (Team 20%, Business 20%).
Resemble AI plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flex | Free | Free | usage-based |
|
|
| Team | $350 | $280 | per user |
|
|
| Business | $1,000 | $800 | per user |
|
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 31% | 0 | $350/month per seat billed monthly on Team; $280/month billed annually on Team (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 19% | 100 | Free plan (Flex) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 6% | 0 | $350 per user per month on Team (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 80% covered6 of 8 criteria | 47/100 | Rank #39 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Resemble AI pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $2/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $6/mo | $5/mo | Yes, 10,000 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 70%5 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $6.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 92/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Resemble AI alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Resemble AI cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $350 per user per month billed monthly ($280 billed yearly) on the Team plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Resemble AI free?
Resemble AI has a free plan with 1 user (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Resemble AI cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Team is $280 a month billed yearly instead of $350 (20% less) and Business is $800 a month billed yearly instead of $1,000 (20% less).
Is Resemble AI priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per user.
Does Resemble AI have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.