
Pricing
Revise AI pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Revise AI publishes 3 plans: Free, Pro and Ultra.
The cheapest paid plan is $16 per month billed monthly ($8 billed yearly) on the Pro plan.
There is a free plan with 2,000 words per month.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 50% (Pro 50%, Ultra 50%).
Revise AI plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | Not stated |
|
|
| Pro | $16 | $8 | Not stated |
|
|
| Ultra | $32 | $16 | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 76 | $16/month billed monthly on Pro; $8/month billed annually on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 79/100 | Rank #17 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
Revise AI pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 1 user | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 94/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | $7.50/mo | Not offered | Yes, 10,000 characters per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 93/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | $14/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | – | – | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 91/100 | 65%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $6/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 90/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $4.17/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 90/100 | 80%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 3 images per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 89/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.
All Revise AI alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Revise AI cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $16 per month billed monthly ($8 billed yearly) on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Revise AI free?
Revise AI has a free plan with 2,000 words per month (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Revise AI cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Pro is $8 a month billed yearly instead of $16 (50% less) and Ultra is $16 a month billed yearly instead of $32 (50% less).