Pricing

Revua pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Revua publishes 4 plans: Free, Starter, Pro and Agency.

The cheapest paid plan is $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is a free plan.

Revua plans and limits

Revua plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeNot statedNone stated
  • 10 reviews / analysis
  • 3 ad hooks
  • 3 jobs / month
Starter$15Not statedNot statedNone stated
  • 500 reviews / analysis
  • 8 ad hooks
  • 50 jobs / month
  • Amazon & Allegro
Pro$35Not statedNot statedNone stated
  • 1000 reviews / analysis
  • 10 ad hooks
  • UGC scripts
  • Product card copy
  • 200 jobs / month
Agency$90Not statedNot statedNone stated
  • 1000 reviews / analysis
  • All Pro features
  • Unlimited jobs
  • Team seats

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Revua cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price38%79$15/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial23%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total65% covered4 of 7 criteria80/100Rank #15 in this category, based on 4 of 7 criteria

Revua pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Revua alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Typefully98/10075%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 1 userOct 14, 2026
2Rytr94/10065%4 of 7 criteria$7.50/moNot offeredYes, 10,000 characters per monthOct 14, 2026
3Podcasts To Text93/10060%4 of 7 criteria$14/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4Authormity92/10065%4 of 7 criteria––YesOct 14, 2026
5Paperpal91/10065%4 of 7 criteriaNot offered$6/moYesOct 14, 2026
6starc90/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$4.17/moYesOct 14, 2026
7CannerAI90/10080%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredYes, 3 images per monthOct 14, 2026
8Analyse89/10090%6 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

All Revua alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Revua cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $15 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Revua free?

Revua has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).