Snap UGC review 41/100 on verified data

Snap UGC is an AI video generator: Platform for creating AI UGC-style videos by choosing an AI actor, writing or generating a script, and rendering in multiple languages.

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Snap UGC homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Score (rank 108 of 124)
41/100
Coverage (4 of 8 criteria)
60%
From, per month
$29.90
Free plan
No

Paid plans start at $29.90 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, and there is no free plan.

Snap UGC has a public API.

In our AI video generators ranking Snap UGC scores 41/100, rank 108 of 124, based on 4 of 8 criteria (60% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

Snap UGC at a glance

Each value links the vendor page it was read from and the date we checked it.
Pricing model
Paid only source, Oct 14, 2026
Cheapest paid plan
Starter: $29.90/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
Public API
Yes source, Oct 14, 2026

12 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify

Snap UGC plans

3 published plans, per month, billed monthly and yearly.
  • Starter

    $29.90per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $29.90
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    Not stated

    Published limits

    • 30 credits per month
  • Pro

    $59.90per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $59.90
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    Not stated

    Published limits

    • 70 credits per month
  • Business

    $129.90per month, billed monthly

    Billed monthly
    $129.90
    Billed yearly
    Not stated
    Charged per
    Not stated

    Published limits

    • 180 credits per month
    • 5 users

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Full Snap UGC pricing and plan limits

How Snap UGC scores

The AI video generators scorecard applied to Snap UGC's verified data: 41/100, rank 108 of 124, based on 4 of 8 criteria.

Score

41/100

Rank #108 of 124

Coverage 60%

4 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.

  1. Entry price

    18/100

    Weight 42%$29.90/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source

  2. Free plan or trial

    0/100

    Weight 25%No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source

  3. Pricing transparency

    100/100

    Weight 17%3 of 3 plans have a public price source

  4. Verified features

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  5. API, integrations and export

    100/100

    Weight 17%public API source

  6. Cost per video minutecategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  7. Languagescategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

  8. Avatar librarycategory criterion

    Excluded

    Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.

Snap UGC alternatives

The highest-scoring of 156 comparable tools.
Top Snap UGC alternatives
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planPublic APIChecked
1Vidnoz98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes–Oct 14, 2026
2Fliki96/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthYesOct 14, 2026
3OpenCreative95/10085%6 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesYesOct 14, 2026
4VideoDubber94/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNo–Oct 14, 2026
5Idea to Motion92/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes–Oct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All 156 Snap UGC alternatives, ranked

More ways to weigh up Snap UGC

Competitors, cheaper and open-source options, computed from the same verified data as this page.

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Snap UGC cost?

Paid plans start at $29.90 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, according to Snap UGC's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does Snap UGC have a free plan?

No: Snap UGC has no free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Does Snap UGC have an API?

Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).

How does Snap UGC score?

In our AI video generators ranking Snap UGC scores 41/100, rank 108 of 124, based on 4 of 8 criteria (60% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).

What are the best Snap UGC alternatives?

By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Vidnoz (98/100), Fliki (96/100) and OpenCreative (95/100).

Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.