Pricing

Snap UGC pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Snap UGC publishes 3 plans: Starter, Pro and Business.

The cheapest paid plan is $29.90 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is no free plan.

Snap UGC plans and limits

Snap UGC plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Starter$29.90Not statedNot stated
  • 30 credits per month
  • 1080p Video Quality
  • 60+ Scenes
  • No Watermark
  • AI Script Tool
Pro$59.90Not statedNot stated
  • 70 credits per month
  • 4K Video Quality
  • 60+ Scenes
  • No Watermark
  • AI Script Tool
  • Prioritized Processing
Business$129.90Not statedNot stated
  • 180 credits per month
  • 5 users
  • 4K Video Quality
  • 60+ Scenes
  • AI Script Tool
  • No Watermark
  • Prioritized Processing
  • High Quality Audio (44.1 kHz, 24-bit)
  • Dedicated Support
  • Up to 5 Team Members
  • API Access

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Snap UGC cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price42%18$29.90/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial25%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Cost per video minutecategory criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total60% covered4 of 8 criteria41/100Rank #108 in this category, based on 4 of 8 criteria

Snap UGC pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Snap UGC alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Vidnoz98/10080%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
2Fliki96/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
3OpenCreative95/10085%6 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4VideoDubber94/10095%7 of 8 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
5Idea to Motion92/10065%4 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
6MakeAIVideo92/10075%5 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moNoOct 14, 2026
7Orelon89/10065%4 of 8 criteria$9/mo$8/moYesOct 14, 2026
8mlx-serve88/10075%5 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Snap UGC alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Snap UGC cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $29.90 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Snap UGC free?

Snap UGC has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).