
Steve AI review 78/100 on verified data
Steve AI is an AI video generator: AI video maker that turns prompts, scripts and text into animated, generative and avatar videos with AI voices.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 27 of 124)
- 78/100
- Coverage (4 of 8 criteria)
- 65%
- From, per month
- $15
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $15 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan, and there is a free plan.
In our AI video generators ranking Steve AI scores 78/100, rank 27 of 124, based on 4 of 8 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Steve AI at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Basic: $15/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
Steve AI plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedBasic
$15per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $15
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedStarter
$45per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $45
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedPro
$60per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $60
- Billed yearly
- $45
- Charged per
- per workspace
Published limits
None statedEnterprise
Contact sales
- Billed monthly
- Contact sales
- Billed yearly
- Contact sales
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
None stated
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Steve AI pricing and plan limitsHow Steve AI scores
Score
78/100
Rank #27 of 124
Coverage 65%
4 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
65/100
Weight 38%$15/month billed monthly on Basic; $45/month billed annually on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 23%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
84/100
Weight 15%4 of 5 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales") source
Verified features
75/100
Weight 23%3 of 8 tracked features verified: text to video, ai avatars, no watermark on paid plans source 1source 2
API, integrations and export
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per video minutecategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Languagescategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Avatar librarycategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Steve AI features
- Text to video
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- AI avatars
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- No watermark on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
10 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Steve AI alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 98/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 96/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 95/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 94/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 92/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 156 Steve AI alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Steve AI
Compare Steve AI
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Steve AI cost?
Paid plans start at $15 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan, according to Steve AI's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Steve AI have a free plan?
Yes: Steve AI has a free plan (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Steve AI score?
In our AI video generators ranking Steve AI scores 78/100, rank 27 of 124, based on 4 of 8 criteria (65% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Steve AI alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Vidnoz (98/100), Fliki (96/100) and OpenCreative (95/100).
More on Steve AI
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.