Pricing

TinyAffiliate pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

TinyAffiliate publishes 3 plans: Free, Basic and Growth.

The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan.

There is a free plan.

TinyAffiliate plans and limits

TinyAffiliate plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
FreeFreeFreeper workspaceNone stated
  • Create 1 affiliate program
  • Get your affiliate signup link
  • Email notifications when affiliates join
Basic$9Not statedper workspaceNone stated
  • 1 affiliate program
  • Up to 3 affiliates
  • Hosted affiliate signup page
  • Stripe revenue attribution
Growth$39Not statedper workspaceNone stated
  • Everything in Basic
  • Unlimited affiliate programs
  • Unlimited affiliates
  • Stripe refund tracking
  • Advanced payout CSV export

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
TinyAffiliate cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price33%100$9/month billed monthly on Basic (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial20%100Free plan (Free) source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total75% covered5 of 7 criteria100/100Rank #1 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria

TinyAffiliate pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
TinyAffiliate alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1ReferralCandy92/10075%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
2TrackRev82/10090%6 of 7 criteria$29/mo$24.92/moYesOct 14, 2026
3BrokenTube AI81/10090%6 of 7 criteria$19/moNot offeredYes, 1 social accountOct 14, 2026
4Affonso72/10090%6 of 7 criteria$19/mo$15/moNoOct 14, 2026
5Pretty Links66/10060%4 of 7 criteriaNot offered$8.30/moNoOct 14, 2026
6Revshare66/10085%6 of 7 criteria$5/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
7FirstPromoter66/10090%6 of 7 criteria$49/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
8LeadDyno65/10075%5 of 7 criteria$49/mo$110/moNoOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All TinyAffiliate alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does TinyAffiliate cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly on the Basic plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is TinyAffiliate free?

TinyAffiliate has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is TinyAffiliate priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.