Pricing

Tokfluence pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Tokfluence publishes 4 plans: Pro, Agency, Discovery Service and Done For You.

The cheapest paid plan is $99 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan.

There is no free plan, but a 3-day free trial.

Tokfluence plans and limits

Tokfluence plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
Pro$99Not statedper workspace
  • 10,000 credits per month
–
Agency$199Not statedper workspace
  • 20,000 credits per month
–
Discovery Service$499Not statedper workspace
  • 100,000 credits per month
–
Done For YouContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated–

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
Tokfluence cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price33%0$99/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial20%60Free trial (3 days), no free plan source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion–ExcludedNo published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Total75% covered5 of 7 criteria46/100Rank #11 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria

Tokfluence pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
Tokfluence alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Passionfroot98/10065%4 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
2Microinfluencer95/10065%4 of 7 criteria$9.99/mo$8.33/moYesOct 14, 2026
3ReferralCandy90/10075%5 of 7 criteria$9/moNot offeredNoOct 14, 2026
4Komi86/10075%5 of 7 criteriaFreeFreeYes, unlimited subscribersOct 14, 2026
5Afluencer77/10075%5 of 7 criteria$29/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
6Later66/10090%6 of 7 criteriaNot offered$18.75/moNoOct 14, 2026
7GRIN62/10065%4 of 7 criteria$200/moNot offeredYes, 50 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
8Modash50/10075%5 of 7 criteriaNot offered$1,225/moNoOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All Tokfluence alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does Tokfluence cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $99 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Tokfluence free?

Tokfluence has no free plan, but a 3-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is Tokfluence priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.

Does Tokfluence have custom or enterprise pricing?

Yes: Done For You is quoted by sales; no price is published.