
Pricing
VocalLab AI pricing 3 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
VocalLab AI publishes 3 plans: Lite, Pro and Max.
The cheapest paid plan is $9 per month billed monthly ($7.50 billed yearly) on the Lite plan.
There is a free plan.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 17% (Lite 17%, Pro 17%, Max 17%).
VocalLab AI plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | $9 | $7.50 | Not stated |
|
|
| Pro | $24 | $20 | Not stated |
|
|
| Max | $299 | $249 | Not stated |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 31% | 95 | $9/month billed monthly on Lite; $7.50/month billed annually on Lite (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 19% | 100 | Free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 6% | 0 | $99.67 per user per month on Max (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 80% covered6 of 8 criteria | 92/100 | Rank #8 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
VocalLab AI pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $2/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $6/mo | $5/mo | Yes, 10,000 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 70%5 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $6.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All VocalLab AI alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does VocalLab AI cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $9 per month billed monthly ($7.50 billed yearly) on the Lite plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is VocalLab AI free?
VocalLab AI has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is VocalLab AI cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Lite is $7.50 a month billed yearly instead of $9 (17% less), Pro is $20 a month billed yearly instead of $24 (17% less) and Max is $249 a month billed yearly instead of $299 (17% less).