Pricing

VoiceCheap pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

VoiceCheap publishes 5 plans: Beginner, Starter, Creator, Pro and Scale.

The cheapest paid plan is $20 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan.

There is no free plan.

VoiceCheap plans and limits

VoiceCheap plans, prices and limits
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limitsIncludes (vendor's words)
BeginnerNot statedNot statedper workspaceNone stated
  • 15 min
  • No watermark
  • Dynamic subtitles
Starter$20Not statedper workspace
  • 1 user
  • 48 min
  • Lipsync
  • Brand vocabulary
Creator$59Not statedper workspace
  • 3 users
  • 144 min
  • Priority Lipsync Pro
ProNot statedNot statedper workspace
  • 5 users
  • 252 min
  • More natural translations
  • Brand dictionary
ScaleNot statedNot statedper workspaceNone stated
  • 540 min
  • Priority Lipsync Studio

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

What it costs in practice

The cost criteria of our scorecard, worked out from the plans above.
VoiceCheap cost criteria
CriterionWeightScoreBasis
Entry price25%64$20/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial15%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page source
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion5%65$19.67 per user per month on Creator (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Total100% covered8 of 8 criteria68/100Rank #26 in this category, based on 8 of 8 criteria

VoiceCheap pricing vs alternatives

Entry prices of the highest-scoring comparable tools.
VoiceCheap alternatives by price
#ToolScoreCoverageFrom, billed monthlyFrom, billed yearlyFree planChecked
1Uberduck100/10075%5 of 8 criteriaNot offered$2/moYesOct 14, 2026
2Vidnoz99/10085%6 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYesOct 14, 2026
3Cartesia98/10075%5 of 8 criteria$5/moNot offeredYesOct 14, 2026
4Fliki97/10095%7 of 8 criteriaFreeFreeYes, 3 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
5ElevenLabs93/100100%8 of 8 criteria$6/mo$5/moYes, 10,000 credits per monthOct 14, 2026
6Typecast92/10095%7 of 8 criteriaNot offered$5/moYesOct 14, 2026
7cboard92/10070%5 of 8 criteria$8/mo$6.58/moYesOct 14, 2026
8VocalLab AI92/10080%6 of 8 criteria$9/mo$7.50/moYesOct 14, 2026

Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.

All VoiceCheap alternatives

Questions, answered from the data

How much does VoiceCheap cost per month?

The cheapest paid plan costs $20 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is VoiceCheap free?

VoiceCheap has no free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).

Is VoiceCheap priced per user or per account?

Paid plans are charged per workspace.