
Pricing
Wispr Flow pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Wispr Flow publishes 4 plans: Free, Pro, Growth and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $15 per user per month billed monthly ($12 billed yearly) on the Pro plan.
There is a free plan.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 22% (Pro 20%, Growth 22%).
Wispr Flow plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per user | None stated |
|
| Pro | $15 | $12 | per user | None stated |
|
| Growth | $23 | $18 | per user | None stated |
|
| Enterprise | Contact sales | Contact sales | Not stated | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 31% | 75 | $15/month per seat billed monthly on Pro; $12/month billed annually on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 19% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 6% | 76 | $15 per user per month on Pro (team of 3, billed monthly) source |
| Total | 80% covered6 of 8 criteria | 76/100 | Rank #23 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Wispr Flow pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $2/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $6/mo | $5/mo | Yes, 10,000 credits per month | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 92/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 92/100 | 70%5 of 8 criteria | $8/mo | $6.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 92/100 | 80%6 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | $7.50/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Wispr Flow alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Wispr Flow cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $15 per user per month billed monthly ($12 billed yearly) on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Wispr Flow free?
Wispr Flow has a free plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Wispr Flow cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Pro is $12 a month billed yearly instead of $15 (20% less) and Growth is $18 a month billed yearly instead of $23 (22% less).
Is Wispr Flow priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per user.
Does Wispr Flow have custom or enterprise pricing?
Yes: Enterprise is quoted by sales; no price is published.