Text to speech

Audixa AI vs Verbatik AI compared on 9 fields

Audixa AI score
63/100 (5 of 8 criteria)
Verbatik AI score
90/100 (7 of 8 criteria)
Fields won by Audixa AI
1 of 6
Fields won by Verbatik AI
1 of 6
Audixa AI
Audixa AI homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Verbatik AI
Verbatik AI homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Audixa AI and Verbatik AI are both text to speech tools. We compared them on 9 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the text to speech tools scorecard Audixa AI scores 63/100 (5 of 8 criteria) and Verbatik AI 90/100 (7 of 8 criteria) (ranks 30 and 12 in the category).

Of the 6 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), Audixa AI wins 1, Verbatik AI wins 1 and 4 are ties.

Audixa AI scores clearly higher on entry price.

Verbatik AI scores clearly higher on free plan or trial, verified features and pricing transparency.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
Audixa AI vs Verbatik AI, field by field
FieldAudixa AIVerbatik AIWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)✓ $14/month$20/monthAudixa AI
Free planNo✓ YesVerbatik AI
Free trialNoNoTie
Public APIYesYesTie
Languages supported–150No winner: needs a value on both sides
Voice cloningYesYesTie
Commercial use on paid plans–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Text-to-speech APIYesYesTie
Team access–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: Audixa AI pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; Verbatik AI pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the text to speech tools scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
Audixa AI vs Verbatik AI scores
CriterionWeightAudixa AIVerbatik AI
Entry price25%78$14/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price)64$20/month billed monthly on Standard (scored on the monthly price)
Free plan or trial15%0No free plan or free trial shown on the pricing page100Free plan (Free)
Pricing transparency10%803 of 4 plans have a public price (1 "contact sales")1003 of 3 plans have a public price
Verified features15%672 of 5 tracked features verified: voice cloning, text-to-speech api1004 of 5 tracked features verified: voice cloning, commercial use on paid plans, text-to-speech api, team access
API, integrations and export10%100public API100public API
Languages10%–100150 languages
Cost per user (team of 3)5%–100$6.67 per user per month on Standard (team of 3, billed monthly)
Total score100%63/100 (5 of 8 criteria)90/100 (7 of 8 criteria)

Audixa AI plans

Audixa AI plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
Starter$14Not statedper workspaceNone stated
Pro$29Not statedper workspaceNone stated
Creator$79Not statedper workspaceNone stated
EnterpriseContact salesContact salesNot statedNone stated

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Audixa AI pricing in full

Verbatik AI plans

Verbatik AI plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeNot stated
  • 0 credits per month
  • 2 users
Standard$20Not statedNot stated
  • 200 credits per month
  • 3 users
Pro$59Not statedNot stated
  • Unlimited users

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Verbatik AI pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these text to speech tools is scored by the same 8 criteria (scorecard v1). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to text to speech tools. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other text to speech tools on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $8/month or less = 100, $99 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $5/month or less = 100, $28 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 5 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (voice cloning, commercial use on paid plans, text-to-speech api, ai dubbing / translation, team access). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 3 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (100 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Languages10%CategoryNumber of languages the vendor says it offers.Linear scale: 100 or more = 100. No stated count = not scored.
Voice library10%CategoryNumber of stock voices the vendor says it offers.Log scale: 1,000 or more = 100. No stated count = not scored.
Cost per user (team of 3)5%CategoryMonthly price per user for a team of 3, on the cheapest paid plan that is priced per seat or states room for at least 3 users.Log scale: $8.25 per user or less = 100, $99.67 or more = 0. Plans that do not state a user limit are not used. No such plan = not scored.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Is Audixa AI cheaper than Verbatik AI?

Audixa AI starts lower: $14 per month billed monthly on the Starter plan, against $20 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan for Verbatik AI. Check the unit: per-user and per-account prices scale differently.

Do Audixa AI and Verbatik AI have free plans?

Verbatik AI has a free plan; Audixa AI does not.

Which is better, Audixa AI or Verbatik AI?

On our scorecard Verbatik AI scores higher (90/100 (7 of 8 criteria) vs 63/100 (5 of 8 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.