
Verbatik AI review 90/100 on verified data
Verbatik AI is a text to speech tool: AI creative workspace for generating speech, cloned voices, music, sound effects, images and video from one dashboard, with an API.
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

- Score (rank 12 of 41)
- 90/100
- Coverage (7 of 8 criteria)
- 90%
- From, per month
- $20
- Free plan
- Yes
Paid plans start at $20 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan, and there is a free plan with 0 credits per month and 2 users.
Verbatik AI has a public API.
In our text to speech tools ranking Verbatik AI scores 90/100, rank 12 of 41, based on 7 of 8 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
Verbatik AI at a glance
- Pricing model
- Free plan + paid plans source, Oct 14, 2026
- Cheapest paid plan
- Standard: $20/mo source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free plan
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Free trial
- No source, Oct 14, 2026
- Public API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
Verbatik AI plans
Free
Free
- Billed monthly
- Free
- Billed yearly
- Free
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 0 credits per month
- 2 users
Standard
$20per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $20
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- 200 credits per month
- 3 users
Pro
$59per month, billed monthly
- Billed monthly
- $59
- Billed yearly
- Not stated
- Charged per
- Not stated
Published limits
- Unlimited users
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Full Verbatik AI pricing and plan limitsHow Verbatik AI scores
Score
90/100
Rank #12 of 41
Coverage 90%
7 of 8 criteria. Ranked at 60% or more.
Entry price
64/100
Weight 28%$20/month billed monthly on Standard (scored on the monthly price) source
Free plan or trial
100/100
Weight 17%Free plan (Free) source
Pricing transparency
100/100
Weight 11%3 of 3 plans have a public price source
Verified features
100/100
Weight 17%4 of 5 tracked features verified: voice cloning, commercial use on paid plans, text-to-speech api, team access source
API, integrations and export
100/100
Weight 11%public API source
Languagescategory criterion
100/100
Weight 11%150 languages source
Voice librarycategory criterion
Excluded
Weight –No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted.
Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion
100/100
Weight 6%$6.67 per user per month on Standard (team of 3, billed monthly) source
Verbatik AI features
- Languages supported
- 150 source, Oct 14, 2026
- Voice cloning
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Commercial use on paid plans
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Text-to-speech API
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
- Team access
- Yes source, Oct 14, 2026
4 more details we track are not published by the vendor or not verified yet (shown as – in tables). How we verify
Verbatik AI alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Public API | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $2/mo | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | – | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 98/100 | 75%5 of 8 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 97/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 3 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 93/100 | 100%8 of 8 criteria | $6/mo | $5/mo | Yes, 10,000 credits per month | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All 44 Verbatik AI alternatives, rankedMore ways to weigh up Verbatik AI
Compare Verbatik AI
Questions, answered from the data
How much does Verbatik AI cost?
Paid plans start at $20 per month billed monthly on the Standard plan, according to Verbatik AI's pricing page (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Verbatik AI have a free plan?
Yes: Verbatik AI has a free plan with 0 credits per month and 2 users (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Does Verbatik AI have an API?
Yes, a public API is documented (checked Oct 14, 2026).
How does Verbatik AI score?
In our text to speech tools ranking Verbatik AI scores 90/100, rank 12 of 41, based on 7 of 8 criteria (90% of the scorecard weight backed by verified data).
What are the best Verbatik AI alternatives?
By our scorecard the top-ranked alternatives are Uberduck (100/100), Vidnoz (99/100) and Cartesia (98/100).
More on Verbatik AI
Verbatik AI
Rankings it appears in
Categories
Built for
Pricing last read Oct 14, 2026. Vendors change prices; the linked page is the final word.