

Link in bio
biolink.page vs Campsite compared on 14 fields
- biolink.page score
- 99/100 (6 of 8 criteria)
- Campsite score
- 89/100 (6 of 8 criteria)
- Fields won by biolink.page
- 1 of 8
- Fields won by Campsite
- 1 of 8


Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
biolink.page and Campsite are both link in bio tools. We compared them on 14 fields read from each vendor's own pages.
On the link in bio tools scorecard biolink.page scores 99/100 (6 of 8 criteria) and Campsite 89/100 (6 of 8 criteria) (ranks 3 and 7 in the category).
Of the 8 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), biolink.page wins 1, Campsite wins 1 and 6 are ties.
biolink.page scores clearly higher on entry price.
Campsite scores clearly higher on pricing transparency.
Side by side
| Field | Winner and basis | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly) | – | $7/month | No winner: needs a value on both sides |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes | Tie |
| Free trial | No | ✓ Yes | Campsite |
| Trial length (days) | – | 10 | No winner: needs a value on both sides |
| Platforms supported | ✓ 6 | 2 | biolink.page |
| Public API | Yes | – | No winner: needs a value on both sides |
| Data export | – | analytics data as a .csv file | No winner: needs a value on both sides |
| Custom domain | Yes | Yes | Tie |
| Click analytics | Yes | Yes | Tie |
| Email capture | – | Yes | No winner: needs a value on both sides |
| Scheduled links | Yes | Yes | Tie |
| Remove vendor branding | Yes | Yes | Tie |
| Link tracking (UTM) | Yes | Yes | Tie |
| Themes available | 163 | – | No winner: needs a value on both sides |
– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.
Sources: biolink.page pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; Campsite pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.
Scorecard, criterion by criterion
| Criterion | Weight | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | 100Free: the pricing page lists no paid plan | 61$7/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | 100Free plan (Free) | 100Free plan (Free) |
| Pricing transparency | 10% | 871 of 1 plans have a public price | 1005 of 5 plans have a public price |
| Verified features | 15% | 1005 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, click analytics, scheduled links, remove vendor branding, link tracking (utm) | 1006 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, click analytics, email capture, scheduled links, remove vendor branding, link tracking (utm) |
| API, integrations and export | 10% | 100public API | 100documented data export |
| Free plan limits | 10% | 100Free plan: 100 links | 100Free plan: unlimited links |
| Total score | 100% | 99/100 (6 of 8 criteria) | 89/100 (6 of 8 criteria) |
biolink.page plans
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
Campsite plans
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
| Pro | $7 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
| Pro+ | $24 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
| Org Pro | $14 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
| Org Pro+ | $29 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
How we picked
Every one of these link in bio tools is scored by the same 8 criteria (scorecard v2). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to link in bio tools. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.
| Criterion | Weight | Type | What we measure |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 25% | Core | Price per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other link in bio tools on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $2.99/month or less = 100, $27 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $2.42/month or less = 100, $21 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored. |
| Free plan or trial | 15% | Core | Whether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored. |
| Pricing transparency | 10% | Core | How much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored. |
| Verified features | 15% | Core | How many of the 7 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (custom domain, click analytics, sell products or take payments, email capture, scheduled links, remove vendor branding, link tracking (utm)). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 4 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored. |
| API, integrations and export | 10% | Core | Whether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (50 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored. |
| Free plan limits | 10% | Category | What the free plan allows: links (full marks at 20).Each stated limit linear up to its full mark (unlimited = 100), averaged. Tools without a free plan, or whose free plan states none of these limits, are not scored here. |
| Links on paid plans | 10% | Category | Links included on the cheapest paid plan that states a limit.Log scale: 100 or more (or unlimited) = 100. No stated limit = not scored. |
| Fee on sales | 5% | Category | The percentage of each sale the platform keeps, as the vendor states it (the cheapest paid plan that states a fee).Linear, lower is better: 0% = 100, 10% or more = 0. No stated fee = not scored. |
Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.
Questions, answered from the data
Do biolink.page and Campsite have free plans?
Both have a free plan.
Which supports more social platforms, biolink.page or Campsite?
biolink.page supports 6 platforms, Campsite 2.
Which is better, biolink.page or Campsite?
On our scorecard biolink.page scores higher (99/100 (6 of 8 criteria) vs 89/100 (6 of 8 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.