Link in bio

Campsite vs Lenkli compared on 13 fields

Campsite score
89/100 (6 of 8 criteria)
Lenkli score
87/100 (7 of 8 criteria)
Fields won by Campsite
2 of 8
Fields won by Lenkli
0 of 8
Campsite
Campsite homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Lenkli
Lenkli homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

Campsite and Lenkli are both link in bio tools. We compared them on 13 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the link in bio tools scorecard Campsite scores 89/100 (6 of 8 criteria) and Lenkli 87/100 (7 of 8 criteria) (ranks 7 and 8 in the category).

Of the 8 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), Campsite wins 2, Lenkli wins 0 and 6 are ties.

Campsite scores clearly higher on entry price.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
Campsite vs Lenkli, field by field
FieldCampsiteLenkliWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)✓ $7/month$9/monthCampsite
Free planYesYesTie
Free trialYesYesTie
Trial length (days)✓ 107Campsite
Platforms supported2–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Public API–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Data exportanalytics data as a .csv file–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Custom domainYesYesTie
Click analyticsYesYesTie
Email captureYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Scheduled linksYesYesTie
Remove vendor brandingYesYesTie
Link tracking (UTM)Yes–No winner: needs a value on both sides

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: Campsite pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; Lenkli pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the link in bio tools scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
Campsite vs Lenkli scores
CriterionWeightCampsiteLenkli
Entry price25%61$7/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price)50$9/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price)
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Free)100Free plan (Free)
Pricing transparency10%1005 of 5 plans have a public price1003 of 3 plans have a public price
Verified features15%1006 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, click analytics, email capture, scheduled links, remove vendor branding, link tracking (utm)1004 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, click analytics, scheduled links, remove vendor branding
API, integrations and export10%100documented data export100public API
Free plan limits10%100Free plan: unlimited links100Free plan: 25 links
Links on paid plans10%–100Unlimited links on Pro ($9/month)
Total score100%89/100 (6 of 8 criteria)87/100 (7 of 8 criteria)

Campsite plans

Campsite plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • Unlimited links
Pro$7Not statedper workspaceNone stated
Pro+$24Not statedper workspace
  • 6 pages
Org Pro$14Not statedper workspace
  • 2 users
Org Pro+$29Not statedper workspace
  • 3 users

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Campsite pricing in full

Lenkli plans

Lenkli plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeNot stated
  • 25 links
Pro$9Not statedNot stated
  • Unlimited links
Business$25Not statedNot stated
  • Unlimited links
  • 5 workspaces

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Lenkli pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these link in bio tools is scored by the same 8 criteria (scorecard v2). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to link in bio tools. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other link in bio tools on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $2.99/month or less = 100, $27 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $2.42/month or less = 100, $21 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 7 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (custom domain, click analytics, sell products or take payments, email capture, scheduled links, remove vendor branding, link tracking (utm)). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 4 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (50 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Free plan limits10%CategoryWhat the free plan allows: links (full marks at 20).Each stated limit linear up to its full mark (unlimited = 100), averaged. Tools without a free plan, or whose free plan states none of these limits, are not scored here.
Links on paid plans10%CategoryLinks included on the cheapest paid plan that states a limit.Log scale: 100 or more (or unlimited) = 100. No stated limit = not scored.
Fee on sales5%CategoryThe percentage of each sale the platform keeps, as the vendor states it (the cheapest paid plan that states a fee).Linear, lower is better: 0% = 100, 10% or more = 0. No stated fee = not scored.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Is Campsite cheaper than Lenkli?

Campsite starts lower: $7 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan, against $9 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan for Lenkli. Check the unit: per-user and per-account prices scale differently.

Do Campsite and Lenkli have free plans?

Both have a free plan.

Which is better, Campsite or Lenkli?

On our scorecard Campsite scores higher (89/100 (6 of 8 criteria) vs 87/100 (7 of 8 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.