
Pricing
Campsite pricing 5 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Campsite publishes 5 plans: Free, Pro, Pro+, Org Pro and Org Pro+.
The cheapest paid plan is $7 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan.
There is a free plan with unlimited links and a 10-day free trial.
Campsite plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | Free | per workspace |
|
|
| Pro | $7 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Pro+ | $24 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Org Pro | $14 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
| Org Pro+ | $29 | Not stated | per workspace |
|
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 29% | 61 | $7/month billed monthly on Pro (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 18% | 100 | Free plan (Free) source |
| Free plan limitscategory criterion | 12% | 100 | Free plan: unlimited links source |
| Total | 85% covered6 of 8 criteria | 89/100 | Rank #7 in this category, based on 6 of 8 criteria |
Campsite pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 99/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $1.58/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 99/100 | 85%6 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, 5 pages | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 98/100 | 65%4 of 8 criteria | Free | Free | Yes, unlimited subscribers | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | 94/100 | 90%7 of 8 criteria | $2.99/mo | $5/mo | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 6 | 91/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/mo | Yes, unlimited links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 87/100 | 95%7 of 8 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes, 25 links | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 86/100 | 60%4 of 8 criteria | Not offered | $5/account/mo | Yes, 3 social accounts | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Campsite alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Campsite cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $7 per month billed monthly on the Pro plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Campsite free?
Campsite has a free plan with unlimited links and a 10-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Campsite priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.