Link in bio

biolink.page vs Liinks compared on 13 fields

biolink.page score
99/100 (6 of 8 criteria)
Liinks score
83/100 (5 of 8 criteria)
Fields won by biolink.page
2 of 7
Fields won by Liinks
1 of 7
biolink.page
biolink.page homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
Liinks
Liinks homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

biolink.page and Liinks are both link in bio tools. We compared them on 13 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the link in bio tools scorecard biolink.page scores 99/100 (6 of 8 criteria) and Liinks 83/100 (5 of 8 criteria) (ranks 3 and 11 in the category).

Of the 7 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), biolink.page wins 2, Liinks wins 1 and 4 are ties.

biolink.page scores clearly higher on free plan or trial and entry price.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
biolink.page vs Liinks, field by field
Fieldbiolink.pageLiinksWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)–$5/monthNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Free plan✓ YesNobiolink.page
Free trialNo✓ YesLiinks
Trial length (days)–14No winner: needs a value on both sides
Platforms supported✓ 62biolink.page
Public APIYesYesTie
Custom domainYesYesTie
Click analyticsYesYesTie
Email capture–YesNo winner: needs a value on both sides
Scheduled linksYesYesTie
Remove vendor brandingYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Link tracking (UTM)Yes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Themes available163–No winner: needs a value on both sides

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: biolink.page pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; Liinks pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the link in bio tools scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
biolink.page vs Liinks scores
CriterionWeightbiolink.pageLiinks
Entry price25%100Free: the pricing page lists no paid plan77$5/month billed monthly on Starter (scored on the monthly price)
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Free)60Free trial (14 days), no free plan
Pricing transparency10%871 of 1 plans have a public price932 of 2 plans have a public price
Verified features15%1005 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, click analytics, scheduled links, remove vendor branding, link tracking (utm)1004 of 7 tracked features verified: custom domain, click analytics, email capture, scheduled links
API, integrations and export10%100public API100public API
Free plan limits10%100Free plan: 100 links–
Total score100%99/100 (6 of 8 criteria)83/100 (5 of 8 criteria)
biolink.page plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
FreeFreeFreeper workspace
  • 5 pages
  • 100 links

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

biolink.page pricing in full

Liinks plans

Liinks plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
Starter$5Not statedper workspaceNone stated
Pro$12Not statedper social account
  • 5 pages

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

Liinks pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these link in bio tools is scored by the same 8 criteria (scorecard v2). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to link in bio tools. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other link in bio tools on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $2.99/month or less = 100, $27 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $2.42/month or less = 100, $21 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 7 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (custom domain, click analytics, sell products or take payments, email capture, scheduled links, remove vendor branding, link tracking (utm)). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 4 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (50 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Free plan limits10%CategoryWhat the free plan allows: links (full marks at 20).Each stated limit linear up to its full mark (unlimited = 100), averaged. Tools without a free plan, or whose free plan states none of these limits, are not scored here.
Links on paid plans10%CategoryLinks included on the cheapest paid plan that states a limit.Log scale: 100 or more (or unlimited) = 100. No stated limit = not scored.
Fee on sales5%CategoryThe percentage of each sale the platform keeps, as the vendor states it (the cheapest paid plan that states a fee).Linear, lower is better: 0% = 100, 10% or more = 0. No stated fee = not scored.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Do biolink.page and Liinks have free plans?

biolink.page has a free plan; Liinks does not.

Which supports more social platforms, biolink.page or Liinks?

biolink.page supports 6 platforms, Liinks 2.

Which is better, biolink.page or Liinks?

On our scorecard biolink.page scores higher (99/100 (6 of 8 criteria) vs 83/100 (5 of 8 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.