Affiliate networks

BrokenTube AI vs LeadDyno compared on 11 fields

BrokenTube AI score
81/100 (6 of 7 criteria)
LeadDyno score
65/100 (5 of 7 criteria)
Fields won by BrokenTube AI
2 of 5
Fields won by LeadDyno
1 of 5
BrokenTube AI
BrokenTube AI homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026
LeadDyno
LeadDyno homepage (screenshot)
Homepage captured Oct 14, 2026

Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify

BrokenTube AI and LeadDyno are both affiliate networks. We compared them on 11 fields read from each vendor's own pages.

On the affiliate networks scorecard BrokenTube AI scores 81/100 (6 of 7 criteria) and LeadDyno 65/100 (5 of 7 criteria) (ranks 4 and 9 in the category).

Of the 5 fields with a clear rule (lower price, higher count, yes over no), BrokenTube AI wins 2, LeadDyno wins 1 and 2 are ties.

BrokenTube AI scores clearly higher on entry price, free plan or trial and api, integrations and export.

Side by side

A winner is declared only on rows with a clear rule and data on both sides.
BrokenTube AI vs LeadDyno, field by field
FieldBrokenTube AILeadDynoWinner and basis
Cheapest paid plan (billed monthly)✓ $19/month$49/monthBrokenTube AI
Free plan✓ YesNoBrokenTube AI
Free trialNo✓ YesLeadDyno
Trial length (days)–30No winner: needs a value on both sides
Platforms supported1–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Integrations (vendor count)–25No winner: needs a value on both sides
Public APIYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides
Data exportTitles, descriptions and links from the channel as CSVHistoric data exporting for the last 18 monthsNo winner: no rule for this field
AnalyticsYesYesTie
Team accessYesYesTie
AI assistantYes–No winner: needs a value on both sides

– = not published by the vendor, or not verified yet.

Sources: BrokenTube AI pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026; LeadDyno pricing page, checked Oct 14, 2026. Each feature value links its own source on the tool's page.

Scorecard, criterion by criterion

Both tools on the affiliate networks scorecard: score 0-100 and the numbers it was computed from.
BrokenTube AI vs LeadDyno scores
CriterionWeightBrokenTube AILeadDyno
Entry price25%67$19/month billed monthly on Creator Pro (scored on the monthly price)26$49/month billed monthly on Lite; $110/month billed annually on Essential (scored on the monthly price)
Free plan or trial15%100Free plan (Free Plan)60Free trial (30 days), no free plan
Pricing transparency10%1004 of 4 plans have a public price1004 of 4 plans have a public price
Verified features15%1003 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access, ai assistant1002 of 4 tracked features verified: analytics, team access
API, integrations and export10%100public API, documented data export8525 integrations, documented data export
Cost per user (team of 3)15%42$26.33 per user per month on Agency Plan (team of 3, billed monthly)–
Total score100%81/100 (6 of 7 criteria)65/100 (5 of 7 criteria)

BrokenTube AI plans

BrokenTube AI plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
Free PlanFreeFreeper workspace
  • 1 social account
Founder's Lifetime Deal$149 once–per workspace
  • 3 social accounts
Creator Pro$19Not statedper workspace
  • 5 social accounts
Agency Plan$79Not statedper workspace
  • Unlimited social accounts
  • 3 users

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

BrokenTube AI pricing in full

LeadDyno plans

LeadDyno plans
PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlyCharged perPublished limits
Lite$49Not statedper workspaceNone stated
Essential$129$110per workspaceNone stated
Advanced$349$297per workspaceNone stated
Unlimited$749$637per workspaceNone stated

Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.

LeadDyno pricing in full

How we picked

Every one of these affiliate networks is scored by the same 7 criteria (scorecard v1). Each criterion gives 0 to 100 from the vendor's published data; the total is the weighted average. A criterion without verified data is left out and the other weights are re-normalised. A tool with under 60% of the weight covered is listed as not ranked, and so is a tool with no verified price and fewer than 2 verified features (“needs a verified price”); each score shows how many criteria it is based on. The core criteria are the same in every category; the category criteria are specific to affiliate networks. Nobody gets custom weights, including our own products.

Scorecard criteria and weights
CriterionWeightTypeWhat we measure
Entry price25%CorePrice per month of the cheapest paid plan, against the prices of other affiliate networks on the same billing basis (monthly-billed prices against monthly, annual-billed against annual).Log scale. Billed monthly: $9/month or less = 100, $89 or more = 0. Only billed annually: $5/month or less = 100, $59 or more = 0. Only free plans = 100. Usage-priced and one-time plans are not scored.
Free plan or trial15%CoreWhether you can use the tool before paying: a free plan, or failing that a free trial, as shown on the vendor's pricing page.Free plan = 100. No free plan but a free trial = 60. The pricing page lists plans but shows neither = 0. No plans read = not scored.
Pricing transparency10%CoreHow much of the pricing is public: the share of plans with a published price ("contact sales" counts against), and whether there are at least 3 published tiers.80 x (plans with a public price / plans listed) + 20 x (public plans, up to 3) / 3. No plans read = not scored.
Verified features15%CoreHow many of the 4 features we track for this category the vendor's own pages verifiably show (analytics, team access, templates, ai assistant). This counts verified features only: a tool that documents less scores lower here, and only here.Linear: verified features / 2 (half the tracked list) x 100, capped at 100. No tracked feature verified = not scored.
API, integrations and export10%CoreWhether a public API exists, how many integrations the vendor states, and whether the vendor documents a way to export your data.Average of the parts with data: public API yes = 100, no = 0; integrations on a log scale (100 or more = 100); a documented data export = 100. None verified = not scored.
Cost per user (team of 3)15%CategoryMonthly price per user for a team of 3, on the cheapest paid plan that is priced per seat or states room for at least 3 users.Log scale: $5 per user or less = 100, $88 or more = 0. Plans that do not state a user limit are not used. No such plan = not scored.
Fee on sales10%CategoryThe percentage of each sale the platform keeps, as the vendor states it (the cheapest paid plan that states a fee).Linear, lower is better: 0% = 100, 10% or more = 0. No stated fee = not scored.

Sources are vendor pricing pages, docs and changelogs, each with the date we checked it. We did not test these tools hands-on unless a listing says so. Full formulas: methodology.

Questions, answered from the data

Is BrokenTube AI cheaper than LeadDyno?

BrokenTube AI starts lower: $19 per month billed monthly on the Creator Pro plan, against $49 per month billed monthly on the Lite plan for LeadDyno. Check the unit: per-user and per-account prices scale differently.

Do BrokenTube AI and LeadDyno have free plans?

BrokenTube AI has a free plan; LeadDyno does not.

Which is better, BrokenTube AI or LeadDyno?

On our scorecard BrokenTube AI scores higher (81/100 (6 of 7 criteria) vs 65/100 (5 of 7 criteria)). The score weighs every criterion the same way for every tool; check the rows above for the ones that matter to you.