
Pricing
LeadDyno pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
LeadDyno publishes 4 plans: Lite, Essential, Advanced and Unlimited.
The cheapest paid plan is $49 per month billed monthly on the Lite plan.
There is no free plan, but a 30-day free trial.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 15% (Essential 15%, Advanced 15%, Unlimited 15%).
LeadDyno plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | $49 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Essential | $129 | $110 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Advanced | $349 | $297 | per workspace | None stated |
|
| Unlimited | $749 | $637 | per workspace | None stated |
|
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 33% | 26 | $49/month billed monthly on Lite; $110/month billed annually on Essential (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 20% | 60 | Free trial (30 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | – | Excluded | No published data: left out, the other criteria are re-weighted. |
| Total | 75% covered5 of 7 criteria | 65/100 | Rank #9 in this category, based on 5 of 7 criteria |
LeadDyno pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 82/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24.92/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 social account | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | Affonso | 72/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | $15/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 6 | Pretty Links | 66/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.30/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 7 | 66/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 66/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $49/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All LeadDyno alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does LeadDyno cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $49 per month billed monthly on the Lite plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is LeadDyno free?
LeadDyno has no free plan, but a 30-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is LeadDyno cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Essential is $110 a month billed yearly instead of $129 (15% less), Advanced is $297 a month billed yearly instead of $349 (15% less) and Unlimited is $637 a month billed yearly instead of $749 (15% less).
Is LeadDyno priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.