Pricing
Affonso pricing 4 plans, checked Oct 14, 2026
Data checked Oct 14, 2026 against the vendors' own pages. How we verify
Affonso publishes 4 plans: Launch, Growth, Elite and Enterprise.
The cheapest paid plan is $19 per month billed monthly ($15 billed yearly) on the Launch plan.
There is no free plan, but a 14-day free trial.
Paying yearly lowers the monthly price by up to 21% (Launch 21%).
Affonso plans and limits
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Charged per | Published limits | Includes (vendor's words) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Launch | $19 | $15 | per workspace |
|
|
| Growth | Not offered | $29 | per workspace |
|
|
| Elite | Not offered | $79 | per workspace |
|
|
| Enterprise | $149 | Not stated | per workspace | None stated | – |
Prices in USD per month, before tax. Read from the vendor's pricing page on Oct 14, 2026. "Not stated" means the page does not publish it.
What it costs in practice
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Entry price | 28% | 67 | $19/month billed monthly on Launch; $15/month billed annually on Launch (scored on the monthly price) source |
| Free plan or trial | 17% | 60 | Free trial (14 days), no free plan source |
| Cost per user (team of 3)category criterion | 17% | 77 | $9.67 per user per month on Growth (team of 3, billed annually) source |
| Total | 90% covered6 of 7 criteria | 72/100 | Rank #5 in this category, based on 6 of 7 criteria |
Affonso pricing vs alternatives
| # | Tool | Score | Coverage | From, billed monthly | From, billed yearly | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 100/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 2 | 92/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $9/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 3 | 82/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $29/mo | $24.92/mo | Yes | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 4 | 81/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $19/mo | Not offered | Yes, 1 social account | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 5 | Pretty Links | 66/100 | 60%4 of 7 criteria | Not offered | $8.30/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
| 6 | 66/100 | 85%6 of 7 criteria | $5/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 7 | 66/100 | 90%6 of 7 criteria | $49/mo | Not offered | No | Oct 14, 2026 | |
| 8 | 65/100 | 75%5 of 7 criteria | $49/mo | $110/mo | No | Oct 14, 2026 |
Each value links the vendor page it was read from (hover for the check date). Coverage is the share of the scorecard's weight with verified data, and "N of M criteria" how many criteria the score is based on; a tool is ranked at 60% or more.
All Affonso alternativesQuestions, answered from the data
How much does Affonso cost per month?
The cheapest paid plan costs $19 per month billed monthly ($15 billed yearly) on the Launch plan (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Affonso free?
Affonso has no free plan, but a 14-day free trial (pricing page checked Oct 14, 2026).
Is Affonso cheaper billed yearly?
Yes: Launch is $15 a month billed yearly instead of $19 (21% less).
Is Affonso priced per user or per account?
Paid plans are charged per workspace.